Products 1-3 of 3
Show
Comfort Plans
Price: $13.99
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-1545171059 -

    Synopsis Fans of Lisa Wingate and Judy Christie, will want to add Kimberly Fish to their list of writers who can transport readers to sweet, rural places and hearts that need mending. Colette Sheridan is being remodeled. As a San Antonio architect, she’d have vowed her career was to investigate the history and create new functions for the structures everyone else saw as eyesores. The old German farmhouse in Comfort, Texas, might be the screeching end of that dream job. The assignment seemed so...

    Harmon General
    Price: $13.99
    View
    Availability: In Stock
    Item #: 978-1719234962 -

      Synopsis Fans of Pam Jenoff, Susan Elia MacNeal, and Kate Quinn will want to read the second book in a sparkling WWII Historical Fiction series: Harmon General. In this spy thriller, Lane Mercer, now a semi-retired spy, and her frenemy/senior spy with the OSS, Emmie Tesco, have to solve a mystery of who is behind thievery of malaria-fighting developments within the laboratory of U.S. Army hospital, Harmon General—as well as discover the mastermind behind the sale of this information to the...

      The Big Inch
      Price: $13.99
      View
      Availability: In Stock
      Item #: 978-1540394842 -

        Synopsis Fans of Pam Jenoff, Susan Elia MacNeal, and Kate Quinn will want to read the first book in a sparkling WWII Historical Fiction series, The Big Inch. Lane Mercer is a spy recovering from a disastrous mission in France when she’s assigned to protect the interests of the new federal project sending American oil to the Allies. Thrown into the high-stakes world of Texas oilmen, she’s inventing maneuvers on the fly to outwit would be counter-intelligence and Fascist sympathizers....